Play-Off Winners

Sweet Hearts Division
1st. Place - Pool Ghouls
2nd. Place - Countrified Beauties

 Shooter's 8-Ball Division

1st Place -  Tm # 5 (Gathering Sticks) 

2nd Place - Tm # 4 (Point-Less) 

Shooter's 9-Ball Division 

1st Place - Tm # 7 (Armadillos) 

2nd Place - Tm # 4 (Point-Less) 

Wizards 8-Ball Division 

1st Place - Tm # 6 (Nightmare on pool street)

2nd Place - Tm # 1 (Break & Run) 

Wizards 9-Ball Division 

1st Place - Tm # 9 (Chalk & Awe) 

2nd Place - Tm # 2 (Mass "A") 


Join the APA!

While some membership cards require you to be able to jump the cue ball, bank it off three rails and sink the 8-Ball blindfolded, getting an APA Membership Card is much easier.

Having fun, meeting new people and playing pool is what the APA is all about.. You don't have to be a pool shark, because in the APA -- everyone can play and anyone can win. The APA wants beginners and novices, because it is the AMATEUR Poolplayers Association. No other organization in pool gives ordinary players a chance to win a share of nearly $1.5 MILLION guaranteed cash and prizes paid out through its national tournaments. 

How does the APA do it? It uses The Equalizer® handicap system to determine the amount of games a player has to win in order to capture the match. It allows a novice to win less games than a more-skilled opponent to win a match.


Callahan, Nolan, Taylor
8-Ball Open, 9-Ball Open, Masters
The new session has started, but it's not to late to join a team. Grab some friends and family and start having fun playing pool. :) We will be playing 8-Ball on Tuesdays. 9-Ball on Thursdays and starting a Masters Division soon. Our Host Locations are Cabo's Billiards, Billiards Plus, Slix Billiards and Shooters or if you have a place you would like to play out of just let me know.
Ask me how to qualify for the National Singles or Jack & Jill Tournaments in Vegas!


Join Now!
November 2014
Events for the Next Month